Thanks For Stopping By

ccc-number-12Cartoonist’s Note: This is the last post in a twelve part series for my New Reader’s Guide. The point of a New Reader’s Guide, in my opinion, is to introduce a comic reader to the comic and the cartoonist. The best thing to do is read the whole comic, but not everyone wants to invest that kind of time in a project unless they know something about the comic. I have written “about pages” before, but they never seemed to match and they were not that creative. At least here, a new reader gets to meet Joe and me and gets to hear about the comic from the protagonist’s point of view.

Text–

Joe Mexico: Anyway, thanks for reading this introduction. On behalf of the cartoonist and all my friends here, I hope you enjoy reading Cobalt City Comics.

 

Leave a comment