Back in the Saddle Again

Patreon-redeux-ccb-03-001

I didn’t want to do a second Patreon intro since I liked the last one, but there’s a problem: it’s illegible. I totally hate it. I also do not want to write a new comic that is incredibly long. So now I have to do a bunch of editing and redrawing. This is the first panel. It’s not too bad. The biggest change is not using hand-lettering and instead using a free font from Blam-Bot. For my own comics, I’d rather hand letter, but I’d rather people could read my Patreon page, so bare with me.

If you’d like to see my Patreon page and how it sucks, click here.

Leave a Reply

