Patreon Page Illustration–Number 2

This is my second attempt at a Patreon page intro. I had to do it again because my first attempt was illegible on Patreon because the ‘hole’ size Patreon gives is too small for traditional comic lengths. My handwriting was also a problem. I love my handwriting, but on a cell phone and on Patreon it can not be read, so I went to this font.

Occasionally, I will update the art and when I get to chapter three, I’ll redo the subheading “So what’s Cobalt City Comics?”. Thanks for being patient as I fought my way through this project for the second time.Patreon-Intro-Page-Number-Two

Leave a Reply

